© North Berwick Pipe Band 26 September 2020


Pipe Majors of the Band:

Click here for historical information on previous Pipe Majors of North Berwick Pipe Band

  • Band Leaders

    Pipe Major - Eddie MacFadyen

    Pipe Sergeant - Jack Rigby/Joyce Walker

    Jnr Sect Pipe Major - Vacant

    Drum Major - Vacant

    Drum Sergeant - Derek Easton

  • Band Committee

    President - Derek Easton

    Vice President - Ewen MacLean

    Secretary - Eddie Clark

    Treasurer - Terry Denton

    Quartermaster - Annie Milligan

    Support Co-ordinator - Ian Paxton

    Ordinary Members - Joyce Walker, Cath Paxton and Jackie Rigby

  • Instructors

    Piping - Eddie MacFadyen

    Piping - Jack Rigby

    Piping - Joyce Walker

    Drumming - Eddie Clark

    Drumming - Derek Easton

  • Pipers

    David Anderson (Guest)

    Lyle Crawford

    Claudia Gehrig

    Thomas Hart

    Ruaridh Hill

    Tracy Hillhouse

    Ben Kauffmann

    Colin Macaldowie (Guest)

    Eddie MacFadyen (Pipe Major)

    Ewen MacLean

    Keith Milligan

    Toby Ralph

    Jack Rigby (Joint Pipe Sergeant)

    Calum Russell

    Sam Russell

    Joyce Walker (Joint Pipe Sergeant)

    Murdo Watson

  • Drummers

    Eddie Clark

    Derek Easton (Lead Drummer)

    Rufus Gallacher

    Michael Hart

    Matt Kellagher

    Ewan McDougall

    Graeme McNicol

    Colin Townsend (Bass)

    Lilia Villareal-Forrest

  • Honorary Life Members

    Lyle Crawford

    Margaret Ann Crawford

    Tom Ferguson (Honorary Life President)

    Margaret Hancock

    Moira McGinley

    Cath Paxton

    John Starr

    Christine Turner

    John Turner

    Margaret Valerio