© North Berwick Pipe Band 14 January 2021


ENGAGEMENT DETAILS

GERMANY


Thursday 8 July – Monday 12 July 2021



Fly out on Thursday 8 July


Parades and Stage Performances:


To be confirmed


Return Flight Monday 12 July


LEUCHIE HOUSE


Wednesday 1 September 2021


Meet: Leuchie House at 19:00


Weather (and daylight dependant) - static performance at the rear of the House or indoors if weather dictates.


ABERLADY GALA


No date yet


 



Meet: Park behind Aberlady Primary School at 12:00


March off: Lead the Court to the Stage at ##:##


##:## – Parade around the Village


LIVINGSTON GALA


No information yrt



NORTH BERWICK HIGHLAND GAMES


Saturday 7 August 2021


  

- Games Admin

- Possible competing

- Massed Band in evening

Meet: Manse Road, off the Green at at ##:##


Performance: Perform in the Arena at ##:##


DIRELTON GAMES


Saturday ?? June 2021


 


LIFEBOAT FETE


No date yet ?? JULY 2021



WEDDINGS

Yester House, Gifford


Saturday 29 May 2021


Details to follow.

LOANHEAD GALA


26 June 2021


Meet: Clarke Street – 11:00


March off at 12:00 (Massed Band)


Parade around Town at 13:00 (Individual Bands)


Performance in Park at 15:00 (Massed Band)


COFFEE MORNING


No date at present



Hope Rooms, North Berwick

10.00 – 12.00 noon

Meet at 09.00 for setup


New date still to be arranged

REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY


14 November 2021


Meet: Imperial Car park at 09:45

Form up: 10:20

March off: 10:30


Parade to St Andrews/Blackadder Church


Following Service re-assemble and Parade to War Memorial for 12:00 noon for laying of wreaths.


11 November 2021

Solo piper at memorial at 11.00am

LAW PRIMARY SCHOOL MAY FAIR


?? May 2021



ENGAGEMENT DETAILS



Click on the relevant button to get details of the engagement.


Click again to clear.

NORTH BERWICK LODGE PERFORMANCES


Wednesdays 7 July 2021 to 25 August 2021



Meet: Seabird Centre Car Park (off East Road) at 18:45


March off: 19:30


Parade to the lower entrance to the Lodge Grounds and enter through the gates. Counter-march and form semi-circle facing Quality Street.


Static performance (including dancers) for approximately 30 minutes.


Parade back to the Seabird Centre Car Park and Dismiss.


The exception to this will be on the evening of the Law Race. Performance will take place in the War Memorial Garden.



Dependant on Covid restrictions


**Note: All information provisional

R.S.P.B.A. Contests - 2021


Sat 15 May - Dunbar

Sat 22 May - British - Paisley

Sat 5 June - Innerleithen

Sat 12 June - UK - Lurgen

Sun 20 June - Edinburgh

Sat 26 June - European - Inverness

Sat 31 July - Scottish - Dumbarton

Sat 7 August - North Berwick

Fri/Sat 13/15 August - Worlds - Glasgow Green

Sat 28 August - Cowal

#Sat 4 September - Peebles

Sat 16 October - World Solo Drumming - Glasgow